PEACE CHURCH

Worship Services (Recorded)

Please note - a current recording of our weekly worship services will be available each Sunday afternoon on this website.  

These services are a recording of the 8:15 AM and 10:45 AM am services.  


To watch a live-stream of our worship service, please click here.


Our worship is also live-streamed on our Facebook Group page

at www.facebook.com/PeaceHomeLombard/


Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

For Sermon Archives, please visit our video channel on Vimeo (Peace Church Lombard)