PEACE CHURCH

Worship Services (Recorded)

Please note - a current recording of our weekly worship services will be available each Sunday afternoon on this website.  

These services are a recording of our worship services.  

 

To watch a live-stream of our worship service, please click here.

 

Our worship is also live-streamed on our Facebook Group page

at www.facebook.com/PeaceHomeLombard/

Sunday, June 16,  2024

Sunday, June 9,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:30 AM)

Message: "Ten Opportunities: The First Opportunity"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:30 AM)

Message: "Ten Opportunities: The First Opportunity"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, June 2,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:30 AM)

Message: "Ten Opportunities"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:30 AM)

Message: "Ten Opportunities"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, May 19,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message: "The Holy Spirit"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message: "The Holy Spirit"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, May 12,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message: "Are You Born Again?"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message: "Are You Born Again?"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, May 5,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message: "Ascensions Sunday"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message: "Ascension Sunday"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, April 28,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message: "Are You Ready?"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message:  "Are You Ready?"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, April 21,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message:  "The Only Good Soil"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message:  "The Only Good Soil"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, April 14,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message:  "For God So Loved..."
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message:  "For God So Loved..."
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, April 7,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message:  "Seek First His Kingdom"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message:  "Seek First His Kingdom"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, March 31,  2024

Friday, March 29,  2024

Thursday, March 28,  2024

Sunday, March 24,  2024

Wednesday, March 20,  2024

Sunday, March 17,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message:  "Failure to Launch"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message:  "Failure to Launch"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Wednesday, March 13,  2024

Sunday, March 10,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message:  "Galatians 3:10 - 13"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message:  "Galatians 3;10 - 13"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Wednesday, March 6,  2024

Sunday, March 3,  2024

Sunday Worship (Blended - 8:15 AM)

Message:  "Sinners of Whom I Am the Foremost"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday Worship (Band-led - 10:45 AM)

Message:  "Sinners, Of Who I Am the Foremost"
Pastor Marty Hufford

Sunday, February 25,  2024

For Sermon Archives, please visit our video channel on Vimeo (Peace Church Lombard)