PEACE CHURCH

Worship Services (Recorded)

Please note - a current recording of our weekly worship services will be available each Sunday afternoon on this website.  

These services are a recording of the 8:15 AM and 10:45 AM am services.  


To watch a live-stream of our worship service, please click here.


Our worship is also live-streamed on our Facebook Group page

at www.facebook.com/PeaceHomeLombard/


Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

For Sermon Archives, please visit our video channel on Vimeo (Peace Church Lombard)