PEACE CHURCH

Video  - Worship Services 

***Please note - a current recording of our weekly worship services will be availabe each Sunday after 10:30 am on this website.  These services will be a recording of the 8:30 am service.  To watch the live-stream/recorded service at 8:30 am, please go to our Facebook Group page at www.facebook.com/PeaceHomeLombard/.  Our online offerings will continue to evolve over the months to come to hopefully provide a more timely availability.***

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020