PEACE CHURCH

Worship Services 

Live & Recorded

Please note - a current recording of our weekly worship services will be available each Sunday after 60-90 minutes on this website.  

These services are a recording of the 8:30 am and 10:30 am services.  


To watch the live-stream/recorded service at 8:30 am, please go to our Facebook Group page

at www.facebook.com/PeaceHomeLombard/


Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

For Sermon Archives, please visit our video channel on Vimeo (Peace Church Lombard)